Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Annette
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amicie
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    16 April 2018
    The restaurant environment is a bit poor.
    Good location close to the beach and bar and restaurant around. Quiet.
    Mugdha
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    2 April 2018
    air conditioning kept turning offb despite multiple attempts to fix it(change of room) and many reminders.thqt waa frustrating!
    Good location, nice cottages very close to the beach.
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    12 March 2018

    Great location, badly maintained.

    Cleanliness - bathroom very poorly maintained. Shack very average.
    Quick checkin even at 1am! Awesome location.
    PG1976
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    10 March 2018

    Just an ok resort in a very beautiful location

    The walls of the room were chipping off. The toilets smelled. The Ac didn't work most of the times and there were frequent power outages. The restaurant had a very limited menu.
    It's on the beach and the staff is friendly and helpful.
    Devajeet Datta
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    9 March 2018

    Nice cottages on morjim beach

    The restaurant was advertised as open 24x7 but remained closed after midnight
    Big and comfortable rooms with hotel - like comfort
    SUDHIR
    in

    Review score

    3.3
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ella
    de

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Perfect stay

    It was such a perfect stay. I ended up staying longer then planned. Right at the beach with an own restaurant. Surrounded of other restaurants and bars. It will not get boring. You have beds at the beach that belong to the hotel and you can use them free of charge. The owner helped us with everything, like organising a bike. It is a lovely room that has enough space for two. Our room even had AC
    Tushar Chouhan
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    5 March 2018

    Good to stay but only for 1 or 2 days.

    Staff behavior and no complimentary breakfast and refreshments.
    Only location and cleanliness
    Dorthe
    dk

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    Lovely place, great beach

    As in many places in Goa the neighbouring restaurants have loud Music all day. It was nice that this place didn’t, but we could still hear the other places. I hope that the authorities in Goa/Morjim will try to do something about the problem, and more places will be quiet like Morjim Queen Beach Resort
    A very nice, clean and quiet place in north Morjim. Very helpful staff, that managed to get us tickets for the nighttrain to Mumbai, which other travelagents had failed to do
    Pradeep Shetty
    in

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018

    Amazing stay completely loved it

    I wish they had refrigerator in thier rooms
    Location and the huts
    Paul Green
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 February 2018

    2 nights at Morjim Queens Resort

    Limited food and drink choice, beers not really cold, the shack needs to be more appealing
    Room was very nice, clean, bed really comfy, breakfast and drinks served in the veranda. The staff really look after you. The gardener brought us fresh coconut one morning, enjoyed the stay.
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    18 February 2018

    Not as described or shown in pics

    The management running this place is not organized. The guy at the reception is not very customer friendly. The sheets were dirty..The food is run by different management and not many option. No value for money... The person who cleaned the place was more friendly n helpful and client friendly.
    The only good thing about this place is where it's located. Morjim beach is quite clean and best place to relax.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    16 February 2018

    We didn’t let it spoil our holiday but wouldn’t recommend it .

    Cleanliness was non existent....we couldn’t use the bed linen as very grubby and the pillows were stained. The bathroom was filthy when we arrived so we had to buy products to clean.It was cleaned on one occasion during our two week stay by the staff. We had one meal at the restaurant, both myself and my friend had upset stomachs therefore didn’t eat there again even though we had paid for breakfast. I believe the kitchen staff slept in the kitchen. Loud music played most nights until early morning making it difficult to sleep. I
    The beach location
    Dmytro
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    13 February 2018

    Paradise location, perfect host but a bit more expensive than should be

    No kettle, no fridge, no knife, no fork. You can eat in the restaurant 10 meters from your house but I like to have some tea and eat some fruits in the room.
    Paradise location on the beach, very good bed and facilities for a beach house
    boye
    it

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xibu
    za

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pratheesh
    in

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018

    Awesome place to stay and enjoy.

    Nothing like that
    Location , food , staff behavior, staff's help . Its awesome place to stay in reasonable price.
    vavuru
    eg

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jayakumar
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    7 February 2018

    Good place for

    No dislikes
    Location, staff, cleanliness
Loading reviews